Average Rating

16 reviews

5

STARS

Google

8 reviews

5

STARS, AVERAGE RATING

Facebook

8 reviews

5

STARS, AVERAGE RATING


Emily Sespaniak, NP (5 out of 16 Reviews)

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    sian mara Jan 08, 2019

    Emily is magical! I had my under eyes filled, as well as botox to my jawline (I am a jaw clencher), and filler added to give me a natural lift and cheekbone silhouette and I couldn't be happier. She is so precise and delicate. She knew exactly what I wanted, but more importantly knew what I didn't need. As a healthcare professional myself, I could not have been more impressed with her demeanor and skill. Could not recommend her enough.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Diana Rouge Dec 06, 2018

    Amazing experience and kind staff all around! Emily explained everything to me clearly and knew exactly what I wanted. She gave me a realistic vision of what I was asking for and I couldn't be happier with the results. HIGHLY recommend Emily and the entire office and specialists.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Lexi Casey Feb 19, 2018

    Emily is the best! I have been going to her for years and have never been disappointed. She’s so gentle and soothing, makes you feel right at home stepping into her office. She’s a true professional at what she does, I highly recommend her to everyone I know!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    N F Jan 19, 2018

    I've been going to Emily for over a year now and she is without a doubt one of the best injectors I've ever had the pleasure of being treated by. She is very knowledgeable, sweet, attentive, flexible, and above all gentle which we all know even though they say "beauty is pain" with her artistic touch it is all the beauty with very little to no pain. I may not be able to stop the aging clock, I have however been able to slow it down significantly thanks to her :)

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    linda davis Nov 20, 2017

    Emily is always painless!!! I love her spirit!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Kimberly King Nov 20, 2017

    Emily is skilled, thoughtful, and kind. I've seen her many times and I'm always happy with her services.

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    valerie gardner Nov 20, 2017

    Emily is amazing! I had tried botox at my dermatologist office and was not at all pleased. Emily is a true artist. She has help improve the lines and wrinkles on my face. She has done peels on my face and laser treatments on my chest. She knows how the get the best possible results. I trust her implicitly! I will continue to be a regular customer!

  • 5 out of 5 Stars

    Kari Baker Nov 20, 2016

    I have seen Emily three times and consistent make referrals because Emily is incredibly knowledgeable and is the first practitioner that truly fixed my problem areas. She takes the time to think about the best treatment options and techniques, isn't pushy regarding new products and focuses on making her clients feel beautiful.